**Section 6.02.** <u>Qualification and Constituency</u>. Each District Director of the corporation shall be a natural person of full age, and a member of the Corporation in the district he or she represents (except that members of the Executive Committee shall be elected as "at large" members of the Board of Directors). Except in the case of vacancies, District Directors shall be elected by those members of the Corporation entitled to vote in the six (6) districts of the Corporation as follows:

- **District 1:** New Jersey south of the 40<sup>th</sup> parallel, and the Trenton Country Club in Trenton.
- **District 2:** All of Delaware and part of Maryland.
- **District 3:** Pennsylvania Counties: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, and York.
- **District 4:** Pennsylvania Counties: Bradford, Carbon, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lackawanna, Lycoming, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northcumberland, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, and Wyoming.
- District 5: Pennsylvania Counties: Berks, Lehigh, North Hampton, Bucks (north of Route 202)
- **District 6:** Pennsylvania Counties: Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, and Bucks (south of Route 202).