Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jeff Kiddie, PGA
President

Aronimink Golf Club

610.356.6055

jkiddie@aronimink.org

Patrick Shine, PGA
Vice-President

Commonwealth Nat'l Golf Club

215.672.3356

pshine@commonwealthgolf.com

Bob Hennefer, PGA
Director of Section Affairs

Indian Spring Country Club

856-983-0222

bhennefer@laurelcreek.org

Eric Kennedy, PGA
Director of Tournaments

Overbrook Country Club

610.687.6135

ekennedy@overbrookgolfclub.com

John Rogers, PGA
Honorary President / PAO Co-Chair

717.816.6110

jrpga@comcast.net
generic image

Jason Gebhart, PGA
Chapter Tournament Director

The Bridges GC

717.309.7525

golfman3@comcast.net

Kevin Duffy, PGA
District I

Riverton Country Club

856.829.1919

kduffy@rivertoncc.com

Anthony Malizia, PGA
District II

Bidermann Golf Club

302.655.3336

amalizia@vicmead.com

Chip Richter, PGA
Secretary / Chapter Honorary President

CC of Harrisburg

717.421.0211

chipr@pga.org
generic image

Dustin McCormick, PGA
District IV

Glen Brook Country Club

570.421.3680

dmac18@pga.com

Brett Nelson, PGA
District V

Moselem Springs Golf Club

610.944.7616

brettnelson@pga.com

Gerry Davis, PGA
District VI Director

Flourtown Country Club

215.233.1550

gdavis@pga.com

Dean Kandle, PGA
District VI Director

St. Davids Golf Club

610.909.6162

dean@stdavidsgc.com