Staff

Section Staff

Geoff Surrette

Geoffrey Surrette, PGA
Executive Director

(215) 481-9083

gsurrette@pgahq.com
Barb Creveling

Barbara Creveling
Assistant Executive Director

(215) 481-9081

bcreveling@pgahq.com

Brian Schulte, PGA
Tournament Director

(215) 481-9087

bschulte@pgahq.com

Matt Frey, PGA
Communications Director

(215) 886-7742

mfrey@pgahq.com

Courtney Curcio
Foundation Director

PGA REACH Philadelphia

(267) 622-6172

ccurcio@pgahq.com
Sue Unger

Sue Unger
Member Services Admin

(215) 481-9084

sunger@pgahq.com

Leilyn Nowaczynski
Philadelphia PGA Junior Tour Director

(267) 622-6174

lnowaczynski@pgahq.com

Josh Monkres
Tournament Coordinator

(267) 622-6150

jmonkres@pgahq.com

Cassie Vogel
Tournament Coordinator

cvogel@pgahq.com

Erin Martin
PGA WORKS Fellow

emartin@pgahq.com