Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bob Hennefer, PGA
Vice President

Laurel Creek Country Club

856.234.7663

bhennefer@laurelcreek.org

Eric Kennedy, PGA
Secretary

Overbrook Country Club

610.687.6135

ekennedy@overbrookgolfclub.com

Chip Richter, PGA
President

CC of Harrisburg

717.421.0211

chipr@pga.com

Anthony Malizia, PGA
Director of Section Affairs

Bidermann Golf Club

302.655.3336

amalizia@vicmead.com

Dustin McCormick, PGA
Director of Tournaments

Glen Brook Country Club

570.421.3680

dmac18@pga.com

Patrick Shine, PGA
Honorary President

Doylestown Country Club

267.767.6105

pshine313@gmail.com

Andy Signor, PGA
Chapter President

Pine Meadows Golf Course

717.865.4995

andysignor@yahoo.com

Curtis Kirkpatrick, PGA
District 1 Director

Medford Lakes Country Club

609.284.1764

curt82K@gmail.com

Michael Caldwell, PGA
District 2 Director

DuPont Country Club

302.983.7165

mcaldwell@dupontcc.com

Jeffrey T. Breiner, PGA
District 3 Director/Chapter Vice President

CC of Harrisburg

717.215.5537

jtbreiner@comcast.net

Mike Molino, PGA
District 4 Director

Philadelphia Section PGA

570.417.5055

mmolino@pga.com

Thomas Michaels, PGA
District 5 Director

Berkshire Country Club

443.206.3285

tomm@berkshirecountryclub.org

Scott Chisholm, PGA
District 6 Director

Rolling Green Golf Club

973.420.3761

src2105@gmail.com

Tom Gilbert, PGA
District 6 Director

Gulph Mills Golf Club

978.618.9949

tgilbert@gulphmillsgc.com

Brad Sanders, PGA
PAO Co-Chairperson

Sunnybrook Golf Club

609.707.4441

bmsanders28@gmail.com

Eleanor Good
Independent Director

Philadelphia, PA

215.762.9405