Staff

Section Staff

Geoff Surrette

Geoffrey Surrette, PGA
Executive Director

215.481.9083

gsurrette@pgahq.com
Barb Creveling

Barbara Creveling
Assistant Executive Director

215.481.9081

bcreveling@pgahq.com

Leila Mackie, PGA
Foundation Director

PGA REACH Philadelphia

215.481.9080

lmackie@pgahq.com

Brian Schulte, PGA
Tournament Director

215.481.9087

bschulte@pgahq.com

Matt Frey, PGA
Communications Director

215.886.7742

mfrey@pgahq.com
Sue Unger

Sue Unger
Member Services Admin

215.481.9084

sunger@pgahq.com

Courtney Curcio
Foundation Coordinator

PGA REACH Philadelphia

267.622.6172

ccurcio@pgahq.com

Lewis Harry, PGA
Tournament Coordinator

267.622.6149

lharry@pgahq.com

Colin Marshall
Operations Coordinator

267.622.6174

cmarshall@pgahq.com